Once you have submitted your design, you will not be able to make any changes. If the item has been approved and you wish to update or change the design, you will need to delete it from your approved designs. Please note that once you removed an item, you will not be able to restore it back.
Once the item has been removed, you can make a new design and submit it again for approval. Once approved, you can add the item to your Team Store.